AGM confirms INTUG Board

At the INTUG AGM meeting held 19 March 2018, the following Board members were unanimously re-elected: Danielle Jacobs, Nicolas White, Teresa Corbin, Jan Charles van Alphen and Muhammad Jumadi.

The INTUG Board is comprised of:

  • Danielle Jacobs: Chairman, (Belgium -- Beltug)
  • Nicolas White: Executive Vice President (UK – BCS)
  • Teresa Corbin (Australia – ACCAN)
  • Jan Charles van Alphen (Netherlands, BTG)
  • Muhammad Jumadi (Indonesia, IDTUG)
  • Craig Young (New Zealand, TUANZ)
  • Helmut Kohl (Germany, TELECOM e.V.)
  • Leonard Pera (Spain, AUTELSI)

Comments are closed.