Our Members, Contacts & Correspondents



Full Members


ACCAN represents Australian consumers on communications issues including telecommunications, broadband and emerging new services.


ALCONSUMIDOR AC – the Mexican organization for the protection of consumers, energy customers and telecommunications users


Logo_ASUCOMASUCOM – the Colombian national organization of ICT users (no web site)


AUTELSI – Asociación Española de Usuarios de Telecomunicaciones y de la Sociedad de la Información (the Spanish User Association for Telecommunications and the Information Society)


BELTUG – the Belgian communication Technology and services User Group


BTG – Nederlandse vereniging van BedrijfsTelecommunicatie Grootgebruikers (the Dutch Major Telecommunications Users Group)

The Communications Management Association (CMA), part of British Computer Society (BCS)


CRESTEL – Club des décideurs TIC (the French ICT Users Association)


DANSK IT – the Danish IT Society


HKTUG – Hong Kong Telecommunications Users Group


IDTUG – Indonesia Telecommunications Users Group


NTK – Nätverket för Telekomanvändare – NTK (the Swedish Telecom Users Association)


16-10-2015-nb-Telecom_Logo  Telecom eV (Germany)


TUANZ – Telecommunications Users Association of New Zealand



ASUT (Switzerland)


Mr. Mitch Sowden (South Africa)